a person sitting on a bench

Contact Atmedica

Are you a journalist or a writer who wants to contribute to AtMedica?

Please contact the appropriate editor or staff member below. 

Editor in Chief: Antonio Barnett; antonio.barnett@atmedica.com

Health + Wellness Editor: Dianne Medina; dianne.medina@atmedica.com

Lifestyle Editor: Angela Goodwin; angela.goodwin@atmedica.com

Medical Editor: Alma Herrera; alma.herrara@atmedica.com

Staff Writer: Rodolfo Harris; rodolfo.harris@atmedica.com

Staff Writer: Russell Carpenter; russell.carpenter@atmedica.com

Staff Writer: Dexter McLaughlin; dexter.mclaughlin@atmedica.com

Staff Writer: Geneva White; geneva.white@atmedica.co

Looking to contact us with questions or suggestions?

We love to support our community, and we’re happy to help you with any questions or ideas you may have about AtMedica. For media or collaboration inquiries, please email us at info@atmedica.com or complete the form below.
shape

Headquarters

200 East 5th St
New York, New York 10003

(212) 260-6143

a bicycle parked on the side of a street